资产组合

重庆英利房地产开发有限公司于1993年成立。1997年, 重庆英利完成了第一个项目——民生商厦,总建筑面积63342平方米, 是重庆渝中区的第一栋摩天大楼。此后, 英利陆续开发了一系列的优质商业地产, 为改善重庆的城市风貌做出了积极贡献。重庆仍然是英利的重点市场。

重庆位于中国东部和西部的交界处,拥有82,400平方公里广阔厚土,比北京、天津和上海加起来的面积还要大两倍,并且是中国最大的城市,拥有3,000多万人口。在1997年,继北京、上海、天津之后,重庆成为中国第四个直辖市,担当中国西部的经济中心,政府对重庆的发展赋予重望。作为直辖市之一,重庆享有高度的自主权,并享受中央政府一系列的优惠经济政策,特别是随着“西部大开发”政策的实施推行,以及“成渝经济特区”的获批,重庆的经济获得了令人瞩目的发展。

2007年3月,前中国国家主席胡锦涛为重庆亲自作出了总体部署,包括把重庆加快建设成为西部地区的重要增长极,城乡统筹发展的直辖市和长江上游地区的经济中心。在经中央政府批准的“重庆城乡总体规划(2007 - 2020)” 中, 重庆未来将有更大的发展。

鉴于重庆在中国的战略位置,许多国内和跨国公司把总部落户在重庆,以便乘势中国西部市场, 这有力刺激了重庆基础设施建设和房地产开发的需求。 尤其作为重庆传统的商业及金融中心,解放碑入驻了90%的外资银行,中国主要银行的分行和其他金融机构。英利国际金融中心(拥有177,327平方米的写字楼和商业面积)已成为解放碑的杰出地标。

Ying Li Property Map_thumb Ying Li Property Map_thumb

Our Portfolio

The history of Ying Li begins in Chongqing with the establishment of Chongqing Ying Li in 1993. In 1997, Chongqing Ying Li completed its first project – Min Sheng Mansion with gross floor area (“GFA”) of 63,342 sqm, the first commercial property development and skyscraper in the Yuzhong district of Chongqing. Thereafter, Ying Li continued to develop a string of premium commercial properties that transformed the landscape of old Chongqing. Chongqing remains Ying Li’s key market.

Located at the cross-roads of East and West China, Chongqing has a land area of 82,400 sq km, an area twice as large as Beijing, Tianjin and Shanghai combined, and is the most populous city in the People’s Republic of China (“PRC”) with a population of 30 million. In 1997, Chongqing became the fourth directly-administrated municipality in the PRC and was known as the economic centre of Western China. As one of the four directly-administrated municipalities in the PRC, Chongqing enjoys a high level of autonomy through its direct access to the Central Government. Chongqing has since benefited from the Central Government's favourable economic policies and achieved remarkable economic development, especially with the implementation of the Central Government's "Go West" campaign and the city's designation as a "Special Economic Zone".

President Hu Jintao personally singled out Chongqing as "an important economic growth area for China's West, an economic centre in the upstream area of Yangtze River, and a municipality with coordinated development for both urban and suburban areas". Under the “Chongqing Urban and Rural Master Plan (2007 - 2020)” ( 重庆市城乡总体规划 (2007 - 2020), which was approved by the Central Government, Chongqing is set to achieve further social and economic development in the future.

In view of Chongqing's strategic location in the PRC, many domestic and multi-national corporations are setting up their offices in Chongqing to tap the attractive Western China market, spurring demand for infrastructure and real estate developments in Chongqing. In particular, Jiefangbei (解放碑) as the central business and financial district of Chongqing, is the location of 90% of foreign banks, the branches of major PRC banks, and other financial institutions. Ying Li International Financial Center with its 177,327 sqm of office and retail space is a prominent landmark of Jiefangbei (解放碑).

Ying Li Property Map_thumb Ying Li Property Map_thumb